The Red Fog of Communism in the Dark Web of the Deep State

Source: The Technocratic Tyranny

By Vicky Davis | August 08, 2019

The regional power structure of the Councils of Government, with anchor institutions that are outside of our elected representative government, are building a private network with access to both public and private data. These networks are linking through to a continental regional system, linking through to a global system of dark fiber, fiber optic sensors and data, and the end result is a dark system of totalitarian control – outside the boundaries of lawful government. The ultimate Panopticon.

The Councils are unelected commissions that are cross-jurisdictional, collectivist management organizations.  They are comprised of at least one representative from each lawful jurisdiction after signing an intergovernmental agreement for the jurisdiction they were elected to represent.  The Economic Development Administration (EDA) along with the Department of Transportation are the cancerous agencies leading the conversion to the system of regionalism.  The regions overseen by the unelected COGs are economic regions collectivizing the lawful jurisdictions within the EDA’s economic district system.

The EDA was established in 1965 as one of the Great Society Programs of John W. Garner (Carnegie Foundation).   Click the title below to read the mission statement of the EDA from the 2006 edition of the website:

Economic Development Administration Origins

“To lead the federal economic development agenda by promoting innovation and competitiveness, preparing American regions for growth and success in the worldwide economy.”

The Economic Development Administration (EDA) was established under the Public Works and Economic Development Act of 1965 (42 U.S.C. § 3121), as amended, to generate jobs, help retain existing jobs, and stimulate industrial and commercial growth in economically distressed areas of the United States. EDA assistance is available to rural and urban areas of the Nation experiencing high unemployment, low income, or other severe economic distress.

In fulfilling its mission, EDA is guided by the basic principle that distressed communities must be empowered to develop and implement their own economic development and revitalization strategies. Based on these locally- and regionally-developed priorities, EDA works in partnership with state and local governments, regional economic development districts, public and private nonprofit organizations, and Indian tribes. EDA helps distressed communities address problems associated with long-term economic distress, as well as sudden and severe economic dislocations including recovering from the economic impacts of natural disasters, the closure of military installations and other Federal facilities, changing trade patterns, and the depletion of natural resources.

Source Link:

Brochure from the EDA website:

The federal economic development system divides the country into regions and districts.

Colorado is divided into fourteen economic development districts. From the map on the right, it appears that thirteen of the development districts have established a ‘Councils of Governments’ syndicate:

The information page about Region 9 says that their organization includes 9 members from the private sector:

Region 9 Economic Development District of SW Colorado, Inc. is a non-profit, 501(c)6 public/private partnership that promotes and coordinates economic development efforts throughout Southwest Colorado. Incorporated in 1989, Region 9 is led by a board of directors comprised of representatives from the 17 local governmental jurisdictions and 9 from the private sector.

The following is an excerpt from the history of the Southwest Colorado Council of Governments (SWCCOG):

The Region 9 Economic Development District of Southwest Colorado (Region 9) established a Regional Cooperation Committee (RCC) in 2008 and formalized the evolving conversation about forming a Council of Governments in Southwest Colorado. The Region 9 Board is made up from representatives of the 17 governmental jurisdictions, the majority who participated on this RCC group. In early 2009, several local government representatives decided to move ahead with the formation of the SWCCOG. Information was provided at a monthly county/city managers meeting, the RCC group and Region 9 Board meetings. There was recognition about the difficulty to develop long-range planning and topical issues across jurisdictional boundaries, but also recognition that there may be opportunities where it would beneficial to the local governments to do so.

The image of these central economic planning districts presents a completely different picture of the organization of the United States.  The Councils of Government and Metropolitan Planning Organizations represent the collectivization of governments above the level and outside the level of elected, representative government.  It would be a safe bet that the majority of people are completely unaware of the central economic planners sitting over the top of their local governments.   The following is a US map of regional councils.

Please go to The Technocratic Tyranny to read the entire article.



Addiction, Polygamy, and Neofeudalism

An Open Invitation to Tyranny

22740 Total Views 6 Views Today
Please follow and like us:

Related Post