Episode #89 – SUNDAY WIRE: ‘Airport 2015’ with host Patrick Henningsen, guest Field McConnell of Abel Danger

This discussion appeared 
at 21st Century Wire

June 21, 2015 By 21wire 4 Comments

Episode #89 of SUNDAY WIRE SHOW resumes this Sunday June 21, 2015 presented by host Patrick Henningsen with 3 hours of power-packed talk radio…

LISTEN LIVE ON THIS PAGE AT THE FOLLOWING SCHEDULED SHOW TIMES:

SUNDAY – 5pm-8pm GMT | 12pm-3pm EST | 9am-12pm PST

This week’s edition of THE SUNDAY WIRE is broadcasting LIVE from the banks of Londinium in Albion, as host Patrick Henningsen covers the world’s top stories this week. In the first hour, we’ll discuss Scotland’s New Technocracy, the anniversaries of the Battle of Waterloo and the signing of the Magna Carta, the coming Cashless Society, the bizarre new Flat Earth Society and more. In the second hour, we’ll be joined by special guest, US military and commercial airline pilot and aviation whistleblower, Field McConnell, to discuss the global deception, the “bakers dozen” of odd airline disasters, and also the anomalies surrounding the attacks of 9/11, and reveal what the elite’s plan is for the coming centry.

Strap yourselves in and lower the blast shield – this is your brave new world

*NOTE: THIS EPISODE MAY CONTAIN SOME STRONG LANGUAGE AND MATURE THEMES* 

163 Total Views 1 Views Today
Please follow and like us:
Liked it? Take a second to support tokyowashi on Patreon!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*